My one and only love

Janne ”Loffe” Carlsson 4

Dragon rec. (2004)
1 Inception
2 Come rain or come shine
3 Peace
4 Secret love
5 Hackensack
6 In your own sweet way
7 Triste
8 All the things you are
9 My one and only love
10 Minority

Ulf Andersson – tenor-sax, Ewan Svensson – guitar,
Jesper Andersson – el- bass, Janne Carlsson – drums

Recorded at JFK-Studio, Fjälkinge, Sweden Sept 22, 2003 and April 1, 2004
Recording and mixing engineers: Fredrik Kronbäck and Martin Sventorp
Photos: Gunnar Holmberg, Liner notes: Dave Castle , Graphic design: Sofia Berry/Berry Production
Produced by: Janne ”Loffe” Carlsson, Executive producer: Leif Collin/Dragon Records