The Sunflower

Acoustic 4

ESMCD 0091 (2009)
Pretend you´re me 
Like it was before
The moon´s a harsch mistress (J.Webb) 
No such thing
Amber light
Being human 
Too much sun
Autumn leaves (J.Cosma)
The Sunflower
The blues are never far away
Old – Hat
God bless the child (B. Holliday)
Something in return
Mr. Kelly (O. Thörnqvist)

Hannah Svensson – vocal
Ewan Svensson – guitar
Mattias Grönroos – bass
Tommy Holmgren – drums

All music and lyrics by Ewan Svensson / Dave Castle except 3,8,12,14.

Recorded at Studio Lynga, Falkenberg, Sweden
Nov 29, 2008 and Feb 22, 2009
Sound Engineer: Lars Hillerström
Mix and mastering: Lars Hillerström
Artwork : ESM-Prod. (C) & (P) 2009